Bible MiniWorld - Jesus "The Annunciation"

Now ready to download

This series of Bible MiniWorld will portray different events in the life of Jesus as told in the four Gospels in the New Testament.

The set “The Annunciation" includes: The house where Mary lived in Nazareth, the house of Joseph the carpenter, and Archangel Gabriel bringing the wonderful news of the coming of baby Jesus.

A simple set that will enable you to assemble the two houses with interior views and furniture, as well as many details of Joseph's carpentry shop.

You can buy this paper model “The Annunciation" set 1 of the Bible MiniWorld: Jesus, with instant download at my Etsy shop here:

Visit also my Web Site for more paper toys at this link:

No comments:

Post a Comment